TWCL Forum Index TWCL
Forums for The Webcomic List

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Introduction - (Yes, I am a Newbie)
Goto page 1, 2  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
oteimages

PostPosted: Tue Feb 07, 2012 5:29 pm    Post subject: Introduction - (Yes, I am a Newbie) Reply with quote

Hey guys -

This is my first time on here and just wanted to introduce myself. I thought it was only proper to get involved in this industry more, since my company has a new webcomic coming out soon. I am hoping to intro it to some of you with loads of experience, prior to sending it out to the world. Yes, there are still some proprietary things about this that keep me from uncovering everything today on this post (no kidding), however this will be short lived and all will be uncovered very soon. I can tell you that this webcomic is VERY unique and nothing like it has ever been done before. This is the reason that I would like a true comic fans REAL feedback. I look forward to meeting many of you and finding out what you are all about and into as well.

My tag is "oteimages" and I look forward to lots of communication and feedback.

Soon . . .

oteimages
smbhax.com
No! Don't post it there!

PostPosted: Wed Feb 08, 2012 12:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Most of the regular posters here are comic *makers* rather than fans, specifically (man I hate all other comics :D), but uh it sounds interesting I guess, good luck with whatever it is!

PostPosted: Wed Feb 08, 2012 1:15 am    Post subject: Re: Introduction - (Yes, I am a Newbie) Reply with quote

oteimages wrote:
Soon . . .

Well then.
Grand prize winner!

PostPosted: Wed Feb 08, 2012 1:25 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hello and welcome...
oteimages

PostPosted: Wed Feb 08, 2012 1:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

smbhax.com wrote: